Skip to main content

Overnight With Extras

Live action shot of a horse race at Presque Isle Downs

To check the latest overnight racing news be sure to check here. 

Thursday, June 28
Wednesday, June 27
Tuesday, June 26
Monday, June 25
Sunday, June 24

Thursday, June 21
Wednesday, June 20
Tuesday, June 19
Monday, June 18
Sunday, June 17

Thursday, June 14
Wednesday, June 13
Tuesday, June 12
Monday, June 11

Thursday, June 7
Wednesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 5
Monday, June 4

Thursday, May 31
Wednesday, May 30
Tuesday, May 29
Monday, May 28

Thursday, May 24
Wednesday, May 23
Tuesday, May 22
Monday, May 21

Thursday, May 17
Wednesday, May 16
Tuesday, May 15
Monday, May 14

 

 

 

No need to check the overnights every day when you sign up for RacelineBet.com to get your Stable Alerts! You will be notified via email when your horse is entered into a race. Click here to visit RacelineBet.com and sign up for your account.

X

Sign up for email offers


Invalid email address
Tell us your interests:
Submit

Thank you

Thank you for signing up to become an Email Insider! You’ll be among the first to receive offers and promotions from Presque Isle Downs & Casino!

Update your preferences