Menu Close

2019 Racing Overnight with Extras

To check the latest overnight racing news, be sure to check here.

Thursday, October 17, 2019 (Day 100)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (Day 99)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (Day 98)
Monday, October 14, 2019 (Day 97)

Thursday, October 10, 2019 (Day 96)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 (Day 95)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (Day 94)
Monday, October 7, 2019 (Day 93)

Thursday, October 3, 2019 (Day 92)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 (Day 91)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (Day 90)

Monday, September 30, 2019 (Day 89)

Thursday, September 26, 2019 (Day 88)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (Day 87)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (Day 86)
Monday, September 23, 2019 (Day 85)

Thursday, September 19, 2019 (Day 84)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (Day 83)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (Day 82)
Monday, September 16, 2019 (Day 81)

Thursday, September 12, 2019 (Day 80)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (Day 79)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (Day 78)

 Monday, September 9, 2019 (Day 77)

Thursday, September 5, 2019 (Day 76)
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 (Day 75)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 (Day 74)
Monday, September 2, 2019 (Day 73)

Thursday, August 29, 2019 (Day 72)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (Day 71)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (Day 70)
Monday, August 26, 2019 (Day 69)
Sunday, August 25, 2019 (Day 68)

Thursday, August 22, 2019 (Day 67)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 (Day 66)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (Day 65)
Monday, August 19, 2019 (Day 64)
Sunday, August 18, 2019 (Day 63)

Thursday, August 15, 2019 (Day 62)
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 (Day 61)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (Day 60)
Monday, August 12, 2019 (Day 59)
Sunday, August 11, 2019 (Day 58)

Thursday, August 8, 2019 (Day 57)
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (Day 56)
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (Day 55)
Monday, August 5, 2019 (Day 54)
Sunday, August 4, 2019 (Day 53)

Thursday, August 1, 2019 (Day 52)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 (Day 51)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (Day 50)
Monday, July 29, 2019 (Day 49)
Sunday, July 28, 2019 (Day 48)

Thursday, July 25, 20915 (Day 47)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (Day 46)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (Day 45)
Monday, July 22, 2019 (Day 44)

Sunday, July 21, 2019 (Day 43)

Thursday, July 18, 2019 (Day 42)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (Day 41)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (Day 40)
Monday, July 15, 2019 (Day 39)
Sunday, July 14, 2019 (Day 38)

Thursday, July 11, 2019 (Day 37)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 (Day 36)
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 (Day 35)
Monday, July 8, 2019 (Day 34)
Sunday, July 7, 2019 (Day 33)

Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Day 32)
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 (Day 31)
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 (Day 30)
Monday, July 1, 2019 (Day 29)

Thursday, June 27, 2019 (Day 28)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (Day 27)

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (Day 26)
Monday, June 24, 2019 (Day 25)

Thursday, June 20, 2019 (Day 24)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (Day 23)

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (Day 22)
Monday, June 17, 2019 (Day 21)

Thursday, June 13, 2019 (Day 20)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (Day 19) [Not Available]
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (Day 18)
Monday, June 10, 2019 (Day 17)

Thursday, June 6, 2019 (Day 16)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (Day 15)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (Day 14)
Monday, June 3, 2019 (Day 13)

Thursday, May 30, 2019 (Day 12)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 (Day 11)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (Day 10)
Monday, May 27, 2019 (Day 9)

Thursday, May 23, 2019 (Day 8)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (Day 7)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (Day 6)
Monday, May 20, 2019 (Day 5)

Thursday, May 16, 2019 (Day 4)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (Day 3)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 (Day 2)
Monday, May 13, 2019 (Day 1)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 (Day 75)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 (Day 74)
Monday, September 2, 2019 (Day 73)

Thursday, August 29, 2019 (Day 72)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (Day 71)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (Day 70)
Monday, August 26, 2019 (Day 69)
Sunday, August 25, 2019 (Day 68)

Thursday, August 22, 2019 (Day 67)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 (Day 66)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (Day 65)
Monday, August 19, 2019 (Day 64)
Sunday, August 18, 2019 (Day 63)

Thursday, August 15, 2019 (Day 62)
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 (Day 61)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (Day 60)
Monday, August 12, 2019 (Day 59)
Sunday, August 11, 2019 (Day 58)

Thursday, August 8, 2019 (Day 57)
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (Day 56)
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (Day 55)
Monday, August 5, 2019 (Day 54)
Sunday, August 4, 2019 (Day 53)

Thursday, August 1, 2019 (Day 52)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 (Day 51)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (Day 50)
Monday, July 29, 2019 (Day 49)
Sunday, July 28, 2019 (Day 48)

Thursday, July 25, 20915 (Day 47)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (Day 46)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (Day 45)
Monday, July 22, 2019 (Day 44)

Sunday, July 21, 2019 (Day 43)

Thursday, July 18, 2019 (Day 42)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (Day 41)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (Day 40)
Monday, July 15, 2019 (Day 39)
Sunday, July 14, 2019 (Day 38)

Thursday, July 11, 2019 (Day 37)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 (Day 36)
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 (Day 35)
Monday, July 8, 2019 (Day 34)
Sunday, July 7, 2019 (Day 33)

Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Day 32)
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 (Day 31)
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 (Day 30)
Monday, July 1, 2019 (Day 29)

Thursday, June 27, 2019 (Day 28)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (Day 27)

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (Day 26)
Monday, June 24, 2019 (Day 25)

Thursday, June 20, 2019 (Day 24)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (Day 23)

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (Day 22)
Monday, June 17, 2019 (Day 21)

Thursday, June 13, 2019 (Day 20)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (Day 19) [Not Available]
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (Day 18)
Monday, June 10, 2019 (Day 17)

Thursday, June 6, 2019 (Day 16)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (Day 15)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (Day 14)
Monday, June 3, 2019 (Day 13)

Thursday, May 30, 2019 (Day 12)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 (Day 11)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (Day 10)
Monday, May 27, 2019 (Day 9)

Thursday, May 23, 2019 (Day 8)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (Day 7)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (Day 6)
Monday, May 20, 2019 (Day 5)

Thursday, May 16, 2019 (Day 4)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (Day 3)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 (Day 2)
Monday, May 13, 2019 (Day 1)